clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2021 Round Rock Express roster

We have the players who are the Round Rock Express to start the season

2021 Texas Rangers Photo Day Photo by Ben VanHouten/MLB Photos via Getty Images

The 2021 roster for the Round Rock Express — the Texas Rangers’ AAA affiliate in the Pacific Coast League — was announced yesterday, though with all the other stuff going on we didn’t do a post on it. Thus, we are doing a post on it now.

The roster:


Drew Anderson

Jason Bahr

Joe Barlow

Wes Benjamin

Brock Burke

Jharel Cotton

Demarcus Evans

Joe Gatto

Sam Gaviglio

Jimmy Herget

Jacob Lemoine

Luis Ortiz

Joe Palumbo

Spencer Patton

Ryder Ryan

Nick Vincent

Collin Wiles

Hunter Wood


Drew Butera

Blake Grant-Parks

John Hicks

Yohel Pozo


Yonny Hernandez

Jake Hoover

Charles Leblanc

Anderson Tejeda

Curtis Terry


Carl Chester

Delino DeShields

Elier Hernandez

Jason Martin

Leody Taveras