clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Rangers team award winners announced

The DFW chapter of the BBWAA has announced the 2023 Rangers team award winners

Championship Series - Texas Rangers v Houston Astros - Game Seven Photo by Carmen Mandato/Getty Images

The Dallas/Fort Worth chapter of the Baseball Writers Association of America has announced the recipients of the Texas Rangers team awards for 2023, voted on by the chapter.

They are as follows:

Player of the Year — Corey Seager

Pitcher of the Year — Dane Dunning

Rookie of the Year — Josh Jung

Harold McKinney Good Guy Award — Nathaniel Lowe

Richard Durrett Hardest Working Player Award — Leody Taveras

These players will be recognized at the Texas Rangers Awards Dinner, which will take place on January 26, 2024, at Globe Life Field.